Seven Chakra Rose Gemstone Bracelet

As your mind, body and spirit aligns, you awaken your most vibrant, colorful self. Gleaming stones of amethyst, blue agate, blue topaz, green onyx, citrine, carnelian and red garnet mirror our 7 chakras, or sacred energy centers, for a bracelet to inspire harmony and love in mind, body and spirit.

- Rose Quartz : Love, Compassion, Self esteem
- Stone size: 4mm
- Bead closure size: 4mm
- 18kt gold plated brass